10 Best Shilajit Resin

Unlock the secret to ultimate health with shilajit resin. Discover the best brands and compare their benefits.

Top-rated Shilajit Resin Comparison

1

Best Overall
Pure Shilajit Maximum Potency Organic Supplement
High potency for maximum energy boost.
Contains essential trace minerals for health.
Made from pure Himalayan resin.
9.8

(353 reviews)

Ranking details

100+ bought in past month

available_at_amazon

15% Coupon

Pure Shilajit Maximum Potency Organic Supplement
9.8

(353 reviews)

15% Coupon

High potency for maximum energy boost.
Contains essential trace minerals for health.
Made from pure Himalayan resin.

100+ bought in past month

available_at_amazon

2

Popular
Pure Himalayan Shilajit Resin 30g
Contains 85+ plant-derived trace minerals.
Tested for purity by a US lab.
Supports energy and immune health naturally.
9.6

(4,273 reviews)

Ranking details

5% off

Pure Himalayan Shilajit Resin 30g
9.6

(4,273 reviews)

5% off

Contains 85+ plant-derived trace minerals.
Tested for purity by a US lab.
Supports energy and immune health naturally.

3

Essencraft Pure Himalayan Shilajit Resin 500mg 60g
High potency with 500mg per serving.
Contains 85+ trace minerals.
Supports energy and cognitive performance.
9.3

(1,485 reviews)

Ranking details

30% Coupon

Essencraft Pure Himalayan Shilajit Resin 500mg 60g
9.3

(1,485 reviews)

30% Coupon

High potency with 500mg per serving.
Contains 85+ trace minerals.
Supports energy and cognitive performance.

4

Hot Deal
Essencraft Pure Himalayan Shilajit Resin
Contains over 85 trace minerals.
Supports energy and cognitive function.
Offers a two-month supply.
8.9

(403 reviews)

Ranking details

14% off

Essencraft Pure Himalayan Shilajit Resin
8.9

(403 reviews)

14% off

Contains over 85 trace minerals.
Supports energy and cognitive function.
Offers a two-month supply.

5

ROOT LABS Alpha Shilajit Gummies
High bioavailability with ShilAbsorb technology.
Contains 85+ trace minerals for health benefits.
Sugar-free and vegan-friendly formulation.
8.6

(2,558 reviews)

Ranking details
ROOT LABS Alpha Shilajit Gummies
8.6

(2,558 reviews)

High bioavailability with ShilAbsorb technology.
Contains 85+ trace minerals for health benefits.
Sugar-free and vegan-friendly formulation.

6

Pure Shilajit Himalayan Resin Organic Supplement
Contains 85+ essential trace minerals.
High potency for enhanced energy and strength.
Organic and natural, sourced from the Himalayas.
8.5

(490 reviews)

Ranking details
Pure Shilajit Himalayan Resin Organic Supplement
8.5

(490 reviews)

Contains 85+ essential trace minerals.
High potency for enhanced energy and strength.
Organic and natural, sourced from the Himalayas.

7

Shilajit Authentic Himalayan Resin
High fulvic acid for increased energy levels.
Contains 85+ trace minerals for health support.
Lab-tested for purity and authenticity.
8.2

(93 reviews)

Ranking details
Shilajit Authentic Himalayan Resin
8.2

(93 reviews)

High fulvic acid for increased energy levels.
Contains 85+ trace minerals for health support.
Lab-tested for purity and authenticity.

8

Natural Shilajit Resin with Fulvic Acid
Rich in essential trace minerals.
Supports energy and vitality naturally.
Enhances immune system function.
8.1

(821 reviews)

Ranking details

6% off

Natural Shilajit Resin with Fulvic Acid
8.1

(821 reviews)

6% off

Rich in essential trace minerals.
Supports energy and vitality naturally.
Enhances immune system function.

9

Kapiva Himalayan Shilajit Resin (30gm x2)
Contains 80+ essential trace minerals.
High potency with up to 70% fulvic acid.
Supports natural energy and immunity efficiently.
7.8

(3,861 reviews)

Ranking details
Kapiva Himalayan Shilajit Resin (30gm x2)
7.8

(3,861 reviews)

Contains 80+ essential trace minerals.
High potency with up to 70% fulvic acid.
Supports natural energy and immunity efficiently.

10

Best Affordable
Artnaturals Himalayan Shilajit 10000mg 90 Count
High potency with 10000mg of pure Himalayan Shilajit.
Contains fulvic acid and trace minerals for added benefits.
Suitable for both men and women.
7.6

(579 reviews)

Ranking details

10% Coupon

Artnaturals Himalayan Shilajit 10000mg 90 Count
7.6

(579 reviews)

10% Coupon

High potency with 10000mg of pure Himalayan Shilajit.
Contains fulvic acid and trace minerals for added benefits.
Suitable for both men and women.

Overview

Shilajit resin is a mineral-organic material traditionally taken in small portions, usually dissolved in warm water, tea, coffee, milk, or another drink. The products supplied here are marketed for energy, stamina, immunity, cognition, recovery, hormonal health, or general wellness. Those promises should not be treated as interchangeable: limited human studies used purified or standardized preparations at defined doses, while many retail resins do not establish that their material, dose, or duration matches those studies.

For this category, “works” has two separate meanings. First, the product must be what the label says: a clearly identified resin or extract, with every active and inactive ingredient disclosed and a stated daily amount. Second, the material must be safe and consistent enough for the intended use. The most important evidence is a current, finished-product certificate of analysis tied to the jar’s lot number. It should quantify lead, inorganic or total arsenic, cadmium, and mercury, and show the serving size so daily exposure can be calculated. A laboratory’s ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation matters only when its scope covers the relevant testing; A2LA, ANAB, or another ILAC-recognized directory can be used to check that.

A useful report also identifies the sample, lot, report number, test date, methods, limits of quantitation, and laboratory contact. For microbes, look for finished-product results covering Salmonella, *E. coli*, yeast, and mold, with methods and limits disclosed. For potency, a claim such as “high fulvic acid,” “85 minerals,” or “500 mg” is meaningful only when a finished-product assay supports the percentage or milligrams per labeled serving. The serving must be reconciled across the marketplace listing, package, and manufacturer directions.

Headline figures commonly mislead. A percentage of fulvic acid is not the same as a verified daily amount; the same percentage produces different intake at 200 mg, 500 mg, or 1,000 mg servings. “Lab tested,” “third-party tested,” or “heavy-metal free” does not show which lot was tested, what numbers were found, or whether the laboratory’s accredited scope applies. A report for loose resin cannot establish the composition of a different capsule product, and a historical report cannot automatically establish the contents of a current jar. “FDA registered” or “GMP” language is not FDA approval or a recognized product-quality certification. For seals, check the exact product in the public NSF Certified Dietary Supplements, USP Verified, Informed Sport, or Informed Choice registry when such a claim is made.

Sourcing claims also need documentation. A named Himalayan, Altai, Ladakh, or other region is useful context, but it is not chain of custody. Organic, wild-harvested, sustainable, or fair-harvested claims require independently checkable records, such as a matching USDA Organic Integrity Database entry where applicable, supplier documentation, and lot-level origin information.

Across the reviewed products, recurring safety gaps include absent current-lot testing, unclear serving sizes, and unverified heavy-metal or microbial control. FDA warnings about harmful heavy metals in some Ayurvedic products make this especially important. Pregnant or breastfeeding people, children, and people with kidney disease, suspected metal exposure, unexplained neurologic or gastrointestinal symptoms, or complex medical conditions should not rely on marketplace claims alone. Several reviews also advise clinician guidance for people taking medicines, managing blood sugar or blood pressure, or preparing for surgery. Broad claims about treating fatigue, cancer, diabetes, depression, kidney stones, immunity, hormones, cognition, or sexual performance were not supported for the specific products and doses reviewed.

Integrity

## Health and Ecology For shilajit, quality is mainly a verification question. The scores below distinguish products with numerical, lot-linked evidence from products relying mostly on labels, marketing statements, or older reports.

HHealth & Safety

Heavy-metal exposure control

This measures whether a current finished lot quantifies lead, arsenic, cadmium, and mercury and keeps the labeled serving’s exposure low. It matters because shilajit is a mineral-rich Ayurvedic material and FDA warnings describe heavy-metal hazards in some Ayurvedic products. The strongest supplied scores belonged to products with numerical reports and serving calculations; low scores reflected missing or non-matched COAs.

Microbial and process-contaminant safety

This measures finished-product screening for Salmonella, *E. coli*, yeast, mold, and relevant processing residues. Resin can be exposed to contamination during collection, purification, and packaging, so a purity claim is not enough. Higher-scoring products supplied pathogen or yeast-and-mold results; lower-scoring products had no current panel, incomplete coverage, or reports that did not match the sold lot.

Identity and adulteration control

This measures whether the material is demonstrably shilajit resin or extract and whether every ingredient is disclosed. It matters because the supplied listings sometimes blurred resin, extract, powder, capsules, or blends, and one retailer description conflicted with shilajit’s stated identity. Higher scores reflected simple, clearly labeled formulas; lower scores reflected missing panels, unexplained blends, or identity inconsistencies.

Measured fulvic-acid content and honest dose

This measures whether a finished-product assay supports the stated fulvic-acid percentage or milligrams per daily serving and whether the serving itself is clear. Percentages cannot be compared without the serving weight. Higher-scoring products published measured fulvic-acid results; lower-scoring products used “high” or “74%” claims without a matched assay, or gave inconsistent 200 mg, 500 mg, or 1,000 mg directions.

Benefits supported at the sold dose

This measures whether human evidence matches the product’s preparation, dose, outcome, and duration. Small studies cited in the reviews used purified shilajit at defined amounts, including 250 mg or 500 mg daily, but usually did not test these retail resins. Higher scores reflected closer dose context and restrained expectations; lower scores reflected broad effects inferred from unrelated preparations.

Safe-use directions and accountable labeling

This measures whether the product states a daily serving, ingredient amounts, handling and storage directions, precautions, and a responsible U.S. contact. Clear directions matter because resin portions vary visually and several listings conflicted on serving counts. Higher scores reflected readable routines, scoops, warnings, and contacts; lower scores reflected unclear doses, incomplete panels, or weak accountability information.

EEvidence

Independently verified batch quality

This measures whether buyers can inspect a recent report matched to the actual product form and lot, with authentic dates, methods, limits, and accredited laboratory scope. It is especially important when resin, extract, and capsules from one brand have different evidence. Higher scores came from public, lot-identified reports; lower scores came from historical, sample-only, inaccessible, or different-format testing.

Claims that stay honest

This measures whether advertising separates traditional use, laboratory findings, and human evidence and avoids disease-treatment or guaranteed-performance language. The supplied scores were lower where listings promised detoxification, cancer, hormone, immune, cognitive, or rapid-energy effects. Higher scores reflected general wellness wording and appropriate qualifications, even when the underlying product evidence remained limited.

Manufacturing accountability

This measures whether the responsible manufacturer or distributor is identifiable and whether quality and enforcement records are credible. A named business, U.S. contact, and traceable label improve accountability, but “FDA registered” or a self-issued GMP badge does not prove approval or independent oversight. Higher-scoring products supplied clearer responsible-party information and fewer unresolved accountability concerns.

Certification that can be independently checked

This measures whether a claimed seal corresponds to the exact product in a recognized public registry covering supplement quality and contaminants. None of the supplied products had a verified USP or NSF product certification established in the reviews. A high score therefore reflects a credible, checkable claim rather than a seller-created logo; an unverified badge should not be treated as certification.

EEcology

Traceable and responsible sourcing

This measures documentation of collection region, supplier, chain of custody, and responsible harvesting or processing. Shilajit products often advertise Himalayan or high-altitude origins, organic status, or wild harvesting, but a location claim is not supply-chain evidence. Higher scores reflected specific origin and some process detail; lower scores reflected unsupported altitude, organic, sustainable, or wild-harvest claims without independent records.

Full reviews

Pure Shilajit Maximum Potency Organic Supplement
#1 - Best Overall

Pure Shilajit Maximum Potency Organic Supplement

Buyer Score 98/100Integrity Score 62/100PURE HEALTH MAX

Overview

This product is sold as 60 shilajit capsules for adults seeking energy, immune, stamina, recovery, and general wellness support. The Amazon listing identifies the form as capsules and names PURE HEALTH MAX as the brand, while identifying the manufacturer only as “Pure Shilajit.” It does not provide an accessible Supplement Facts panel with a milligram amount, full other-ingredients statement, serving directions, or a quantified fulvic-acid result. The seller describes Himalayan, organic, no-filler shilajit resin rich in fulvic acid and more than 85 trace minerals. Those are manufacturer claims, not independently confirmed specifications. The same listing is internally inconsistent, because its product-description text refers to a 30 g resin jar and silver spoon, despite the title and product details describing 60 capsules. No current lot-matched certificate of analysis was found for this product.

What works

  • Capsule form is clearly identified on the Amazon product details, which can be more convenient than handling resin.
  • The listing gives a specific claimed source region, the Himalayas, rather than making only a generic mineral claim.
  • The seller expressly claims a no-filler formula, although an accessible finished-product ingredient panel was not available to confirm it.

What does not

  • No public, current lot-specific independent report was found showing lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury, microbial results, or test methods for the finished capsules.
  • The accessible listing does not disclose a capsule dose, daily serving, full ingredient list, or measured fulvic-acid percentage or milligrams.
  • The listing conflicts with itself by describing 60 capsules in one area and a 30 g resin jar with a spoon in another.
  • “Fast acting,” male enhancement, stamina, recovery, mitochondrial, immune, brain, and anti-aging claims are broader than the identified product specification and are not matched to an disclosed dose or tested preparation.
  • The use of “organic” was not backed by a checkable USDA organic listing or a public certification record for this product.

Who is it for

This product most closely suits an adult who specifically wants a capsule-format shilajit product rather than loose resin and understands that the sourcing, purity, and no-filler statements are seller claims. It may fit someone using a supplement as a general wellness routine, not as treatment for a health condition, who is prepared to verify the actual bottle label and request a lot-specific test report before regular use. The listed 60-capsule count may suit a person seeking a compact format, but the daily dose is not publicly clear.

Who is it not for

It is not well suited to pregnant or breastfeeding people, children, people with kidney disease, people managing iron or mineral disorders, or anyone with a history of heavy-metal exposure unless a clinician and a product-specific report support use. It is also a poor fit for people seeking a confirmed fulvic-acid dose, a full ingredient disclosure, or a product with public batch testing. Those relying on it for sexual performance, fatigue, immune problems, cognitive symptoms, muscle gain, or disease management should not treat the listing claims as clinical evidence.

Integrity

The important health issue for shilajit is contamination control. FDA warns that some Ayurvedic products have contained harmful heavy metals, and shilajit can vary materially by source and processing. A 2024 independent category review found wide variation in fulvic-acid amounts across shilajit supplements, even though the tested products in that review were below its heavy-metal concern levels. That category result does not test or clear this product. For this product, no public current-lot report was located with numeric heavy-metal, microbial, identity, or fulvic-acid results. No independently checkable product certification was located. Himalayan sourcing, organic status, no-fillers status, and claims of chemical-free processing remain manufacturer statements without traceable harvest, chain-of-custody, or organic-certification documentation. The contradictory capsule and resin descriptions also make careful inspection of the delivered bottle especially important.

Pure Himalayan Shilajit Resin 30g
#2 - Hot Deal

Pure Himalayan Shilajit Resin 30g

Buyer Score 96/100Integrity Score 70/100Pure Himalayan Shilajit

Overview

This is a 30 g jar of Altai or Siberian shilajit resin, sold as purified shilajit for adults. The product listing identifies purified shilajit as the sole ingredient and gives directions of 150 mg once or twice daily. It can be dissolved in warm water or another drink. The same listing markets 200 mg per serving, so the displayed promotional serving conflicts with its directions. The most important safety fact is that this specific product page carries a California Proposition 65 warning for lead and lead compounds. The brand publicly posts a September 2024 heavy-metal report for a different 36 g solid shilajit product, with low measured lead, arsenic, cadmium, and mercury at a 200 mg serving, but that report does not match this 30 g resin or a current retail lot. The responsible Florida manufacturer is listed in NSF's current GMP facility registry.

What works

  • The product page gives a single active ingredient, purified shilajit, with no other ingredients listed.
  • Adult directions, storage-relevant seal guidance, and pregnancy, nursing, age, and medical-condition cautions are displayed on the product page.
  • The named manufacturer has a current NSF/ANSI 455-2 GMP certification for its Clearwater, Florida facility.
  • The brand has made a third-party heavy-metal report public for a related solid shilajit product, rather than relying only on an unqualified purity claim.

What does not

  • This exact 30 g resin listing displays a Proposition 65 warning for lead and lead compounds, which is a meaningful exposure flag for a product intended for regular oral use.
  • The public heavy-metal report is for a 36 g solid product tested in September 2024, not a current lot of this 30 g Altai resin.
  • No current, product-matched public report was found for microbiology, yeast and mold, pesticides, or fulvic-acid percentage.
  • The listing's 200 mg promotional serving conflicts with directions to take 150 mg once or twice daily.
  • Claims about energy, immunity, digestion, mineral absorption, and strength are broader than the available evidence for this unstandardized resin.

Who is it for

This product fits an informed adult who specifically wants a small jar of single-ingredient shilajit resin and is comfortable measuring a very small amount into a warm drink. It is more suitable for someone treating it as a traditional supplement rather than expecting a proven energy, immunity, or performance result. The buyer should be willing to keep the jar sealed, follow the lower 150 mg listed directions, and contact the seller for a lot-specific certificate before relying on the product's safety claims.

Who is it not for

It is not a suitable default choice for pregnant or nursing people, anyone under 18, or people with a medical condition unless their clinician approves use, consistent with the product warning. It is also poorly suited to people who need a current, package-matched contaminant report, especially those trying to limit lead exposure, because the specific listing carries a Proposition 65 lead warning. People seeking treatment for fatigue, low testosterone, bone loss, digestive illness, or immune problems should not substitute this resin for clinical assessment or established care.

Integrity

The manufacturer is identifiable as BL Bio Lab LLC in Clearwater, Florida, and NSF's current registry lists its facility under NSF/ANSI 455-2 dietary-supplement GMP requirements. That is meaningful manufacturing oversight, but it is a facility certification, not independent certification of this exact resin's label accuracy or contaminant limits. The brand publishes a September 2024 accredited-laboratory heavy-metal report for a 36 g solid shilajit product. It showed low measured metals at a 200 mg serving, but it cannot verify the 30 g Altai resin or the jar a customer receives. This product page also carries a California lead warning. The brand describes sourcing from Himalayan and Altai regions, while this listing describes Siberian material, but no lot-specific origin record, chain of custody, organic certification, or independently checked harvest stewardship documentation was found.

Essencraft Pure Himalayan Shilajit Resin 500mg 60g
#3

Essencraft Pure Himalayan Shilajit Resin 500mg 60g

Buyer Score 93/100Integrity Score 76/100Essencraft

Overview

This is a 60 g jar of soft Himalayan shilajit resin. The sold product states a 500 mg serving and 120 servings, intended to be stirred into warm water or another warm drink. It is marketed for energy, immune support, and cognitive performance, and it claims fulvic acid and more than 85 trace minerals. The defining evidence is a public Eurofins report dated April 13, 2026, for a named Himalayan shilajit resin batch. Its accredited heavy-metal pages report arsenic at 0.106 mg/kg, lead at 0.021 mg/kg, and cadmium and mercury below 0.010 mg/kg. At the stated 500 mg serving, those figures correspond to very small exposures. The same report measured 77.93% fulvic acid, about 390 mg per stated serving, but labels that determination non-accredited. The report supports a single-ingredient resin description, although it does not independently confirm the claimed 85-plus mineral list or an organic certification.

What works

  • A recent, public lot-specific Eurofins report names the tested resin batch, report date, methods, and quantitation limits.
  • Accredited test pages disclose numerical results for lead, arsenic, cadmium, and mercury rather than relying on a general purity claim.
  • The reported 500 mg serving would provide about 390 mg of measured fulvic acid, based on the current batch report.
  • The current microbiology report found Salmonella and E. coli absent, with yeast and mold below 10 cfu/g.
  • The product is a simple resin format, with shilajit resin as the stated sole formula ingredient.

What does not

  • The public report is for the brand's current batch, not a report matched directly to every marketplace jar or its package label.
  • Fulvic acid and the fuller microbiology panel are marked as non-accredited determinations in the laboratory report.
  • No independent identity assay was found to establish that the resin is authentic shilajit or to verify the claimed 85-plus trace-mineral profile.
  • Energy, immune, and cognitive claims are broader than the available human evidence for a comparable standardized shilajit preparation.
  • The organic, Ladakh origin, high-altitude harvest, and sustainability claims lack a named certifier, public certificate, or lot-level chain-of-custody record.

Who is it for

This format suits an adult who specifically wants loose resin rather than capsules, is comfortable measuring a 500 mg portion and mixing it into a warm drink, and values seeing a recent batch report with numerical heavy-metal results. It is also relevant for someone whose priority is a single stated ingredient and a substantial measured fulvic-acid result. Expectations should remain modest. The available human research is limited and was conducted with a standardized purified shilajit ingredient, not this exact resin or its advertised cognitive and immune outcomes.

Who is it not for

It is not suited to children, or to people who are pregnant, nursing, managing a medical condition, or taking medication without clinician guidance. The manufacturer itself advises professional input in these circumstances. It also does not fit people who need a fully independently certified organic product, a product with public identity authentication, or an exact marketplace-package report. Anyone seeking a supplement specifically supported for memory, immunity, disease treatment, or guaranteed energy effects should not treat the broad marketplace claims as clinical evidence.

Integrity

The strongest health finding is the public April 2026 laboratory report for a named resin batch. Its accredited heavy-metal testing reports low numerical arsenic and lead concentrations, with cadmium and mercury below the stated quantitation limit. This is particularly relevant because FDA has warned that some Ayurvedic products can contain harmful heavy metals. The report also records absent Salmonella and E. coli, plus low yeast and mold, although its broader microbiology and fulvic-acid pages are explicitly marked non-accredited. The brand identifies the material as Himalayan shilajit resin and provides batch matching on its website. However, its organic, wild-harvest, Ladakh, and sustainable-sourcing language is manufacturer-stated. No named organic certifier, publicly checkable product certification, harvest documentation, supplier identity, or lot chain-of-custody record was available. No product-specific FDA recall, warning letter, or exposure warning was identified in the reviewed sources.

Essencraft Pure Himalayan Shilajit Resin
#4

Essencraft Pure Himalayan Shilajit Resin

Buyer Score 89/100Integrity Score 74/100Essencraft

Overview

This is a 120-capsule shilajit product sold as a two-month supply when two capsules are taken daily. The stated serving is 1,000 mg. It is designed for people who want a capsule routine rather than measuring and mixing traditional resin. The brand describes the formula as shilajit extract only, while the bottle image calls it Pure Himalayan Organic Powder. A publicly posted April 2026 Eurofins report identifies a Himalayan shilajit resin source batch and quantifies arsenic at 0.106 mg/kg and lead at 0.021 mg/kg, with cadmium and mercury below 0.010 mg/kg. It also reports 77.93% fulvic acid. This is meaningful transparency, but the sample was bulk resin in a glass bottle, not sealed finished capsules. The organic, 85-plus mineral, energy, cognition, and immune-support claims remain manufacturer claims, not independently confirmed product outcomes.

What works

  • A recent, named Eurofins report publishes numerical results for lead, arsenic, cadmium, and mercury from an identified shilajit resin batch.
  • The published report also covers key microbiological tests, including E. coli, Salmonella, yeasts, and molds, with absent or low reported results.
  • Fulvic acid was measured and reported at 77.93% in the tested resin batch, rather than only being named as an ingredient.
  • The capsule format offers a measured routine without mixing or the strong taste of loose resin, as described by the manufacturer.

What does not

  • The posted laboratory sample was bulk Himalayan shilajit resin, not a sealed finished capsule bottle, so it does not fully verify the product as sold.
  • The fulvic-acid finding is on the report's non-accredited test pages and is not reported as a finished-capsule amount per daily serving.
  • The product terminology is imprecise. Its title calls it resin extract, the product page says extract, and the bottle image says powder.
  • No public listing was found for this exact product in recognized NSF, USP, or Informed Choice certification registries.
  • Energy, cognition, and immune-support expectations are not directly supported by human trials of this exact formulation at its stated 1,000 mg daily dose.

Who is it for

This product fits an adult who specifically wants shilajit in capsules, dislikes the bitter taste and preparation of loose resin, and values a brand that has posted a recent, batch-identified laboratory report. It is most relevant for a buyer using it as a general wellness supplement with modest expectations, not as a treatment. The 120-capsule bottle is intended to last about 60 days at the stated two-capsule daily routine. Buyers should retain the bottle and check that its batch information corresponds to the published report.

Who is it not for

It is not suited to pregnant or breastfeeding people, children, or anyone managing a medical condition or prescription medicines without clinician guidance. It is also a poor fit for people who require testing on the sealed finished capsules, independently verified organic certification, a full public identity test, or a recognized product certification. Those seeking a proven treatment for fatigue, cognitive symptoms, immune problems, or hormone concerns should not rely on this supplement, because the available human evidence does not establish those outcomes for this product and dose.

Integrity

The strongest health feature is the brand's unusually detailed public report for a recent Himalayan shilajit resin batch. It gives numerical heavy-metal results and reports microbiological testing, including absent E. coli and Salmonella, plus low yeast and mold results. The report was issued by Eurofins Analytical Services India and carries an ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation mark for its accredited pages. However, the sample was source resin rather than packaged capsules, and fulvic-acid testing appears in the report's non-accredited section. Shilajit is a category where contaminant control matters. FDA warns that some Ayurvedic products have contained harmful heavy metals, though no product-specific FDA recall, warning letter, or exposure warning was identified in this review. Essencraft makes Himalayan, organic, sustainable, and chemical-free processing claims, but public chain-of-custody records and a checkable organic certification for this product were not provided. No recognized independent product-certification listing was found.

ROOT LABS Alpha Shilajit Gummies
#5

ROOT LABS Alpha Shilajit Gummies

Buyer Score 86/100Integrity Score 70/100ROOT LABS

Overview

This is a chewable shilajit blend rather than shilajit resin. The catalog version is a 60-gummy container marketed as providing 400 mg of Himalayan shilajit alongside tongkat ali, maca, KSM-66 ashwagandha, black musli, and other ingredients. The related Root Labs product page instead describes a 120-gummy Alpha formula and headlines 4,000 mg across its blend, so the exact sold dose and formula should be checked on the package before use. A public product-specific testing record identifies Eurofins and reports numerical results for lead, arsenic, cadmium, and mercury. That is a meaningful safety-transparency signal, although a buyer still needs to match the package lot to the report. Root Labs states that two individually wrapped gummies are taken daily and that the gummies are vegan, no-added-sugar, and inulin-sweetened.

What works

  • A public testing record identifies Eurofins and reports numerical results for four key heavy metals.
  • The brand provides a lot-report portal and states that buyers can retrieve batch-specific reports using the package batch number.
  • Gummy format and individually wrapped servings can make regular use simpler than handling sticky resin.
  • The manufacturer states the formula is vegan, gelatin-free, gluten-free, and has no added sugar.

What does not

  • The catalog record and related manufacturer page do not agree on container count and headline dose, so the exact formula and amount of shilajit in this product version are not fully clear.
  • No finished-product fulvic-acid percentage or milligrams per daily serving were located, preventing a meaningful potency comparison.
  • The public testing summaries support heavy-metal transparency, but the current package lot must still be matched to its report and the available summary does not provide a full microbial panel.
  • Claims of 3.5-times greater absorption, energy, strength, sleep, and stress benefits were not supported by product-specific human trials at the sold blend dose.

Who is it for

This format suits an adult who specifically prefers a flavored gummy over resin, can verify the package batch against Root Labs' report portal, and wants a multi-ingredient product rather than shilajit alone. It may also fit someone avoiding gelatin or added sugar, based on the manufacturer's formulation statements. The practical use case is routine supplementation with two portable gummies daily, not precise self-titration of a single shilajit material. Buyers should confirm the package Supplement Facts panel because the available product records show inconsistent headline quantities.

Who is it not for

It is not suited to pregnant or breastfeeding people, children, or anyone seeking a product with fully verified potency and a clearly stated fulvic-acid intake. It is also a poor fit for people taking diabetes medicines or prone to low blood sugar, because shilajit may lower blood sugar. Anyone with hormone-sensitive conditions, endocrine treatment, liver or kidney disease, or a complex medication regimen should seek clinician advice before using a blend containing shilajit, ashwagandha, tongkat ali, and maca. Avoid it if the package lot cannot be matched to a current report.

Integrity

The strongest health-related finding is the public testing trail. An independent database records a public Eurofins report with numerical lead, arsenic, cadmium, and mercury results for Root Labs Alpha gummies, while the brand's report portal says reports are available by batch number. This matters because FDA warns that some Ayurvedic products have contained harmful heavy-metal levels. The report should be matched to the purchased lot, and it does not substitute for clinician advice. The formula is a gummy blend, not plain resin. Root Labs states it is vegan, no-added-sugar, gluten-free, and gelatin-free, with inulin as the sweetener. The brand claims Himalayan sourcing and GMP-certified production, but no independently checkable organic, wild-harvest, chain-of-custody, NSF, USP, or Informed Sport listing was located. Its sourcing is therefore only broadly identified, not independently traceable to a specific collection area or harvest practice.

Pure Shilajit Himalayan Resin Organic Supplement
#6

Pure Shilajit Himalayan Resin Organic Supplement

Buyer Score 85/100Integrity Score 65/100PURE HEALTH MAX

Overview

This product is a 30 g jar of shilajit resin intended for adults. The marketplace listing directs users to take one pea-sized amount daily and describes the jar as a two-month supply. It is marketed for energy, stamina, immunity, general wellness, and hormone balance. A spoon and glass jar are manufacturer-stated inclusions. The listing calls the material 100% pure, organic Himalayan shilajit with 85-plus trace minerals, fulvic acid, and humic acid. Those are manufacturer claims, not independently confirmed specifications. No public current-lot certificate of analysis was located for this product showing heavy metals, microbes, identity, fulvic-acid percentage, or serving-weight results. The same listing cites both 14,000 feet and 18,100 feet for the harvest altitude, so its source detail is internally inconsistent. Its pea-sized direction also does not provide a milligram dose that can be matched to clinical studies.

What works

  • The listing gives a simple once-daily use direction, although it does not quantify the serving in milligrams.
  • The 30 g glass-jar format and included spoon are clearly described by the manufacturer.
  • The brand website provides a phone number and email contact, giving buyers a direct way to seek product information.

What does not

  • No public current-lot independent report was found for lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury, pathogens, or yeast and mold. This is unproven quality control, not proof of contamination.
  • No public certification record was found to substantiate the organic or quality positioning.
  • The product page does not provide a quantified fulvic-acid result or a milligram daily dose, preventing a meaningful potency comparison or study match.
  • Harvest altitude is stated as both 14,000 and 18,100 feet on the same listing. Claims about serotonin, cortisol, metabolism, and immunity are broader than the available product-specific evidence.

Who is it for

This product is most suited to an adult who specifically wants a small jar of unflavored shilajit resin rather than capsules, can follow a pea-sized daily routine, and understands that the 30 g supply, spoon, mineral count, and Himalayan source are manufacturer-stated. It may fit someone using shilajit as a traditional wellness product rather than expecting a measured clinical dose. The buyer should be comfortable requesting lot documentation before relying on purity or potency claims, because public batch testing was not available.

Who is it not for

It is not well suited to pregnant or breastfeeding people, children, or anyone with kidney disease, a history of heavy-metal exposure, or a condition managed with prescription medicines, unless a clinician advises otherwise. It is also a poor fit for buyers who need a verified daily milligram dose, a public lot-matched contaminant report, a confirmed fulvic-acid percentage, or independently certified organic sourcing. Anyone seeking treatment for fatigue, hormone concerns, immune problems, or other symptoms should not use its broad wellness claims as a substitute for medical evaluation.

Integrity

The important health issue is verification. The product listing makes purity, organic, mineral, fulvic-acid, and Himalayan-origin claims, but no public current-lot report was located to quantify lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury, microbiology, or actual fulvic-acid content. FDA warns that some Ayurvedic products can contain harmful heavy metals, so lack of product-specific contaminant data matters more for this type of resin. No product-specific FDA recall, warning letter, or public safety alert was located in the records searched. The listing provides inconsistent harvest altitudes, 14,000 feet and 18,100 feet, and does not supply chain-of-custody, collection-region, harvest-practice, or independently checkable organic documentation. The brand has public phone and email contact details, but that does not replace a batch report or recognized product certification. Clinical research has studied purified, standardized shilajit preparations at measured doses, including 250 mg twice daily, not this unquantified pea-sized serving.

Shilajit Authentic Himalayan Resin
#7

Shilajit Authentic Himalayan Resin

Buyer Score 82/100Integrity Score 71/100SHILAHEAL

Overview

This is a 60 g jar of plain shilajit resin, intended for adults to dissolve in a warm drink. The manufacturer directs a pea-sized 300 to 500 mg serving once daily, preferably in the morning, which makes the jar roughly a multi-month supply depending on the amount used. It is sold as Himalayan resin with no added ingredients, 60% or more fulvic acid, and 85 or more trace minerals. Those formula and sourcing statements are manufacturer-stated, not independently confirmed on the retail page. A posted January 2025 Eurofins analytical report for Himalayan Shilajit Resin measured fulvic acid at 79.16% and quantified lead, arsenic, cadmium, and mercury at low concentrations. This is useful product-specific evidence, but it is not a current buyer-lot match and the report says the laboratory did not draw the sample. The publicly posted report does not show microbial results or an identity assay.

What works

  • A publicly posted analytical report quantifies four metals rather than relying only on a heavy-metal-free claim.
  • The same report measured 79.16% fulvic acid, supporting the manufacturer’s 60% or higher potency claim for that tested batch.
  • The manufacturer gives concrete use directions, a 300 to 500 mg daily range, and storage guidance.
  • A U.S. business name, postal address, and customer email are disclosed in the brand’s current terms.

What does not

  • The posted laboratory report is dated January 2025, does not match a buyer’s current jar lot, and states that Eurofins did not sample the material.
  • No public finished-product microbial report was located, despite the brand’s claim that batches are screened for pathogens, yeast, and mold.
  • The product page makes strong energy, focus, recovery, fatigue, and testosterone-oriented claims that exceed the evidence available for this specific resin.
  • Claims of organic status, ethical harvesting, and GMP certification were not supported by a public certification registry or a facility certificate.

Who is it for

This product most closely suits an adult who specifically wants an unflavored, dissolvable shilajit resin rather than capsules or gummies, accepts its bitter mineral taste, and prefers a flexible 300 to 500 mg daily amount. It is also a reasonable format for someone who values seeing quantified metal and fulvic-acid results for at least one identified resin batch. That buyer should still request the certificate matching the jar’s lot before relying on the posted report, because the public document is not a current lot match.

Who is it not for

It is not well suited to pregnant or breastfeeding people, people under 18, or those with active kidney disease or iron overload concerns. The brand itself also advises medical guidance for people using blood thinners, blood-pressure medicines, or diabetes medicines. Anyone who needs a fixed, label-verified dose, a current lot-matched microbial report, independently registered organic certification, or clinically demonstrated treatment for fatigue, immune problems, low testosterone, or cognitive symptoms should choose a product and care plan with those specific safeguards.

Integrity

The strongest health-quality finding is the posted January 2025 Eurofins resin report. It reports low measured concentrations of lead, arsenic, cadmium, and mercury, plus 79.16% fulvic acid. At the manufacturer’s 300 to 500 mg daily use range, the reported metal concentrations imply very small daily exposures. However, the report says the laboratory did not collect the sample, and it is not linked to a current purchaser’s lot. No public microbial certificate was located. The brand identifies its U.S. operator as Mushroom Garden LLC and describes sourcing from Ladakh and high Himalayan elevations. These are traceability claims, not independently documented chain-of-custody evidence. Its organic, ethical-harvest, and GMP statements were not backed by a public USDA organic record, named certifier, or independently checkable facility certificate. FDA warns that some Ayurvedic products have contained harmful heavy metals, which makes current lot-specific testing particularly important for this category.

Natural Shilajit Resin with Fulvic Acid
#8

Natural Shilajit Resin with Fulvic Acid

Buyer Score 81/100Integrity Score 69/100NATURAL SHILAJIT

Overview

This is a 20 g jar of plain shilajit resin, intended to be dissolved in a warm drink. The current brand page calls it a 65-serving product from the Altai Mountains, while the package image advises a pea-sized portion one to three times daily. That range makes the actual daily amount less precise than a fixed-dose supplement. A public Eurofins report, dated June 28, 2024, matches this product and identifies a 300 mg serving from lot 2232-132, with an expiration of September 2026. It reports measured lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury, microbial results, and a screen for sexual-enhancement drug adulterants. The report is useful traceability, but it is not a current new-lot report and flags several analyses as not ISO-accredited. No finished-product fulvic-acid result is disclosed, so the advertised fulvic compounds and DBP content cannot be quantified for this resin.

What works

  • A publicly available finished-product report identifies the resin, lot, serving size, report date, and expiration date.
  • The disclosed lot had Salmonella, E. coli, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, and Staphylococcus aureus absent in the reported tests.
  • The disclosed lot reports numerical results for lead, arsenic, cadmium, and mercury rather than a vague contaminant-free claim.
  • The product is a single-material resin, with no added active ingredients identified in the available package evidence.

What does not

  • The label direction permits one to three portions daily, while the contaminant report is expressed per 300 mg serving. At three servings, the reported lead exposure is about 0.97 micrograms daily, above California's 0.5 microgram daily lead safe-harbor level.
  • The public report is dated June 28, 2024, and its matched lot expires in September 2026, so it does not verify a newly purchased replacement lot.
  • No quantitative fulvic-acid percentage or milligrams per serving were found for the finished product.
  • The brand claims GMP certification, but no certifying organization, certificate number, or recognized public product registry listing was identified.
  • FDA issued Healthy Nutrition Group LLC an online advisory letter on December 6, 2017, after finding disease claims for this shilajit resin and related products. Current marketing still makes broad energy and mitochondrial-performance claims that are not demonstrated for this exact resin.

Who is it for

This product fits an adult who specifically wants a plain resin format rather than capsules or flavored blends, and who is comfortable dissolving it in a warm drink. It is most suited to someone who values a publicly posted, product-matched report for a lot near its stated expiration date and is willing to use the lower end of the label's one-to-three-portion range. That buyer should treat the product as a traditional supplement, not as a defined fulvic-acid dose or a proven treatment for fatigue, hormone concerns, metabolic disease, or cognitive symptoms.

Who is it not for

It is not well suited to pregnant or breastfeeding people, children, or anyone seeking a product with the most conservative possible heavy-metal exposure, especially because the label permits up to three portions daily. People with kidney disease, low blood sugar, or medicines that lower blood glucose should consult a clinician before using shilajit. It is also a poor fit for buyers who need a fixed milligram dose, independently verifiable GMP or sport certification, current-lot testing, or a measured fulvic-acid amount. Anyone seeking care for a disease or persistent symptom should not rely on this product.

Integrity

The strongest health-quality evidence is the public Eurofins report for a named lot. It reports low absolute amounts of mercury and cadmium, and pathogen testing found Salmonella and E. coli absent. However, the same report gives a 300 mg serving while the package permits up to three daily portions. The report's lead result therefore deserves attention at the high end of that use range. It also does not establish fulvic-acid potency or identity through a disclosed quantitative finished-product result. The company identifies Healthy Nutrition Group LLC on its current site and says the resin is sourced from the Altai Mountains, water-purified, made in the United States, and 98 percent plastic-free. These are manufacturer statements, not independently documented chain-of-custody or sustainability certifications. FDA's December 6, 2017 advisory letter to Healthy Nutrition Group LLC concerned disease-treatment claims for this resin and related products, not a contamination recall. No recognized public NSF or USP product certification was identified.

Kapiva Himalayan Shilajit Resin (30gm x2)
#9

Kapiva Himalayan Shilajit Resin (30gm x2)

Buyer Score 78/100Integrity Score 71/100Kapiva

Overview

This is a two-jar pack of Himalayan shilajit resin, totaling 60 g and listed as 120 servings. The stated routine is 500 mg once daily, or 250 mg twice daily, mixed into lukewarm water or milk. It is sold for adult energy, stamina, immunity, and muscle-support use. Kapiva identifies the material as purified Himalayan shilajit and says it is collected at high Himalayan altitude, processed by its Triphala-based Shodhana method, and contains up to 70% fulvic acid with 80-plus trace minerals. These are manufacturer claims, not independently confirmed results for the current product lot. Kapiva also says packs include a Eurofins laboratory report, but a current lot-matched report with numerical contaminant and fulvic-acid results was not publicly available to inspect.

What works

  • The 60 g, 120-serving pack supports a defined 500 mg daily routine.
  • Kapiva gives concrete mixing directions, 250 mg twice daily or 500 mg once daily in lukewarm water or milk.
  • The formula is presented as shilajit resin rather than a multi-ingredient blend, although the exact U.S. package ingredient panel was not publicly available for full review.
  • Human trials of purified, standardized shilajit at 250 to 500 mg daily have reported limited muscle-performance and testosterone findings, though they did not test this product.

What does not

  • No public, current lot-specific certificate was found showing numerical lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury, microbial, or fulvic-acid results for this product.
  • Kapiva's statements about Eurofins testing, GMP manufacturing, and a lab report in each pack could not be independently matched to a public report, accreditation scope, or this product lot.
  • The claimed up to 70% fulvic acid is not supported by a publicly inspectable finished-product assay, so actual daily fulvic-acid intake is unknown.
  • Energy, immunity, ATP, stamina, and muscle claims are broader than the available human evidence, which concerns purified standardized preparations and specific outcomes rather than this resin.
  • U.S. product information available online gives limited specific safety guidance beyond consulting a physician for pregnancy, health conditions, or medicines.

Who is it for

This product fits an adult who specifically wants a traditional shilajit resin rather than capsules, can tolerate its strong earthy taste, and prefers mixing a measured amount into a warm drink. The two-jar pack is practical for someone planning a daily 500 mg routine over roughly four months. It is most suitable for buyers who view energy and stamina statements as traditional or manufacturer-stated wellness claims, rather than as established treatment for fatigue, immune problems, hormonal concerns, or impaired athletic performance.

Who is it not for

It is not well suited to people who need documented contaminant exposure figures before using a mineral-rich Ayurvedic product, including those with kidney concerns, heavy-metal exposure concerns, pregnancy or breastfeeding, or a household with children who could access the resin. People taking prescription medicines or managing chronic disease should seek clinician advice first. It is also a poor fit for anyone expecting proven treatment for low testosterone, chronic fatigue, weak immunity, or muscle growth, since this exact resin lacks public lot-specific testing and product-specific clinical evidence.

Integrity

The main health issue is verification, not a confirmed contamination finding. Kapiva says its resin is purified, GMP manufactured, tested by Eurofins, and accompanied by a lab report. However, no public current-lot report was found that identifies the tested finished resin and gives numerical results for lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury, microbes, or fulvic acid. That matters because FDA warns that some Ayurvedic products have caused heavy-metal poisoning, and shilajit is a mineral-rich material where batch testing is especially relevant. Kapiva describes sourcing from Himalayan elevations of roughly 16,000 to 18,000 feet and Triphala-based Shodhana purification. These are useful origin and processing details, but no independently checkable chain-of-custody, organic, wild-harvest, or harvest-stewardship certification was found for this product. No product-specific FDA recall or warning letter was identified in the reviewed searches.

Artnaturals Himalayan Shilajit 10000mg 90 Count
#10

Artnaturals Himalayan Shilajit 10000mg 90 Count

Buyer Score 76/100Integrity Score 69/100THINBI

Overview

This is a 90-capsule shilajit supplement sold for energy, stamina, immune support, and general wellness. The associated retail information describes two capsules daily, making the bottle a stated 45-day supply. It is presented as a 10:1 shilajit extract, marketed as equivalent to 10,000 mg per serving, rather than as shilajit resin. The brand states that its material is sourced from the Himalayas, purified, lab tested, vegan, and made in the USA. Independent confirmation was not found for a current finished-product batch report, a stated fulvic-acid result, or the claimed testing. Retail ingredient information identifies shilajit extract, vegetable cellulose capsule, and rice flour. That conflicts with the brand's separate no-fillers statement, so the clean-formula messaging is not fully consistent.

What works

  • The two-capsule daily directions and 90-capsule count provide a straightforward stated 45-day routine.
  • Ingredients are disclosed in retail product information as shilajit 10:1 extract, vegetable cellulose, and rice flour.
  • The label information includes basic use, storage, stop-use, child-safety, pregnancy, nursing, medication, and medical-condition precautions.
  • Human studies of purified shilajit extracts have examined 250 mg and 500 mg daily for exercise-related outcomes, so there is some category-level clinical research, though it does not verify this formula.

What does not

  • No public, lot-matched independent certificate of analysis was found with numeric lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury, microbial, or fulvic-acid results.
  • The product is called lab tested and third-party tested by the brand, but no lab name, report number, test methods, or current report was available for verification.
  • The stated 10,000 mg is an extract-equivalency claim. The actual extract amount and finished-product fulvic-acid dose were not independently confirmed.
  • The no-fillers claim conflicts with the separately listed rice flour ingredient. This is a substantiated labeling inconsistency, not merely missing documentation.
  • No recognized product certification listing was located to verify the stated organic or GMP-related quality messaging.

Who is it for

This product may suit a healthy adult who specifically wants a mess-free capsule instead of resin and values a simple two-capsule routine. It is most relevant to someone treating shilajit as an optional general-wellness supplement, not as a treatment, and who understands that the listed 10,000 mg is an extract-equivalency claim rather than a verified measurement of fulvic acid. A buyer should also be comfortable requesting current batch documentation before relying on purity or potency claims.

Who is it not for

It is not well suited to people who need demonstrated low heavy-metal exposure, such as pregnant or nursing people, children, or people managing kidney disease. It is also a poor fit for athletes subject to banned-substance testing, people taking prescription medicines without clinician input, and buyers seeking a clinically matched fulvic-acid dose. Anyone expecting treatment for fatigue, low testosterone, immune problems, altitude illness, or another medical condition should not rely on this product's general wellness marketing.

Integrity

Shilajit is a mineral-rich material with a meaningful contamination-control burden. FDA cautions that some Ayurvedic products have contained harmful heavy metals, and independent category testing has found large variation in fulvic-acid content among shilajit supplements. For this product, no public current-batch report was located that quantifies lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury, pathogens, or fulvic acid. The brand's lab-tested statement therefore remains unconfirmed. The brand states Himalayan sourcing, purification, vegan capsules, organic material, and GMP manufacturing. However, no independently checkable organic certification, public product certification, chain-of-custody record, harvesting standard, or lot-specific origin documentation was located. Rice flour is listed as an ingredient despite no-fillers messaging elsewhere. The available information provides basic adult-use and storage guidance, but it does not establish the contaminant controls or sourcing stewardship needed to substantiate the broader purity narrative.