10 Best Apple Cider Vinegar Supplements

Discover the amazing benefits of Apple Cider Vinegar supplements! Compare top-rated brands and find the perfect addition to your health routine. Unveil the secret to wellness now!

Top-rated Apple Cider Vinegar Supplements Comparison

1

Best Overall
Purify Life Detox Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies
Convenient and tasty alternative to liquid ACV.
Contains "The Mother" for added health benefits.
Supports digestion and boosts energy levels.
9.9

(5,309 reviews)

Ranking details

700+ bought in past month

available_at_amazon

14% off + 20% Coupon

Purify Life Detox Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies
9.9

(5,309 reviews)

14% off

+

20% Coupon

Convenient and tasty alternative to liquid ACV.
Contains "The Mother" for added health benefits.
Supports digestion and boosts energy levels.

700+ bought in past month

available_at_amazon

2

Hot Deal
Bragg Metabolism Support Apple Cider Vinegar
Supports natural weight management effectively.
Promotes appetite control with GLP-1 boost.
Combines apple cider vinegar with botanicals.
9.5

(190 reviews)

Ranking details

15% off

Bragg Metabolism Support Apple Cider Vinegar
9.5

(190 reviews)

15% off

Supports natural weight management effectively.
Promotes appetite control with GLP-1 boost.
Combines apple cider vinegar with botanicals.

3

Enzymedica Apple Cider Vinegar Digestive Support
Supports digestion with natural ingredients.
Promotes healthy weight management effectively.
Easy to incorporate into daily routine.
9.2

(806 reviews)

Ranking details

20% Coupon

Enzymedica Apple Cider Vinegar Digestive Support
9.2

(806 reviews)

20% Coupon

Supports digestion with natural ingredients.
Promotes healthy weight management effectively.
Easy to incorporate into daily routine.

4

Goli Favorites Trio Supplements
Combines popular supplements in one package.
Includes essential vitamins D2 and B12.
Features Cognizin for enhanced mental clarity.
8.8

(470 reviews)

Ranking details
Goli Favorites Trio Supplements
8.8

(470 reviews)

Combines popular supplements in one package.
Includes essential vitamins D2 and B12.
Features Cognizin for enhanced mental clarity.

5

aSquared Nutrition Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies 1500mg
Contains "The Mother" for enhanced health benefits
Includes essential vitamins B6 and B12
Vegan-friendly and easy to take
8.7

(919 reviews)

Ranking details

20% Coupon

aSquared Nutrition Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies 1500mg
8.7

(919 reviews)

20% Coupon

Contains "The Mother" for enhanced health benefits
Includes essential vitamins B6 and B12
Vegan-friendly and easy to take

6

Popular
Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar - Vitamin D3 & Zinc
Combines vinegar benefits with Vitamin D3 and Zinc.
Non-GMO, vegan, gluten-free, and sugar-free.
Supports immune health and weight management.
8.4

(22,818 reviews)

Ranking details
Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar - Vitamin D3 & Zinc
8.4

(22,818 reviews)

Combines vinegar benefits with Vitamin D3 and Zinc.
Non-GMO, vegan, gluten-free, and sugar-free.
Supports immune health and weight management.

7

NutraHarmony Berberine 14-in-1 Supplement
Comprehensive 14-in-1 health support formula.
Includes heart-friendly ingredients like Hawthorn Berry.
Vegan-friendly supplement for diverse dietary needs.
8.3

(1,345 reviews)

Ranking details

15% off

NutraHarmony Berberine 14-in-1 Supplement
8.3

(1,345 reviews)

15% off

Comprehensive 14-in-1 health support formula.
Includes heart-friendly ingredients like Hawthorn Berry.
Vegan-friendly supplement for diverse dietary needs.

8

Best Affordable
Resveratrol Polyphenol Complex Supplement
Comprehensive 19-in-1 polyphenol blend.
Organic ingredients for natural health support.
Made in the USA for quality assurance.
8.1

(885 reviews)

Ranking details

10% off + 10% Coupon

Resveratrol Polyphenol Complex Supplement
8.1

(885 reviews)

10% off

+

10% Coupon

Comprehensive 19-in-1 polyphenol blend.
Organic ingredients for natural health support.
Made in the USA for quality assurance.

9

Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar True Energy Pills
Provides natural energy boost without caffeine.
Supports weight management with acetic acid.
Vegan, non-GMO, gluten-free, and no sugar.
7.9

(5,451 reviews)

Ranking details
Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar True Energy Pills
7.9

(5,451 reviews)

Provides natural energy boost without caffeine.
Supports weight management with acetic acid.
Vegan, non-GMO, gluten-free, and no sugar.

10

Sports Research Keto Plus ACV Diet Support 120 Count
Includes 500mg of apple cider vinegar.
Contains 1500mg goBHB® exogenous ketones.
Certified gluten-free and keto-friendly.
7.6

(176 reviews)

Ranking details
Sports Research Keto Plus ACV Diet Support 120 Count
7.6

(176 reviews)

Includes 500mg of apple cider vinegar.
Contains 1500mg goBHB® exogenous ketones.
Certified gluten-free and keto-friendly.

Apple Cider Vinegar Supplements

Apple cider vinegar supplements are sold as capsules, gummies, powders, and ready-to-drink shots. They are intended to provide apple cider vinegar or acetic acid without requiring a person to drink straight vinegar. The format can improve convenience and taste, but it does not by itself establish that a product delivers the exposure used in human research.

The most important question is not the largest milligram number on the front of the bottle. It is whether the product tells you how much acetic acid you receive per labeled serving. A product may list 500 mg, 1,500 mg, 2,010 mg, or even 4,800 mg, but those figures can refer to vinegar powder, a concentrated extract, or the entire formula. In combination products, the headline number may include berberine, cinnamon, cayenne, ketones, vitamins, or minerals. Without an acetic-acid percentage or stated amount, the product cannot be meaningfully compared with human vinegar studies. A label that specifies serving size, directions, vinegar form, extract ratio, and acetic-acid content is easier to assess. Titratable acidity measured by a validated method is more useful than an ambiguous “high potency” claim.

Expectations should also remain modest. The supplied reviews describe human evidence as limited, mixed, and principally based on liquid vinegar or measured acetic-acid doses rather than the exact capsule or gummy being sold. Claims about detoxification, rapid weight loss, fat burning, appetite suppression, “natural GLP-1” effects, immunity, or disease treatment go beyond what can be inferred from an undisclosed or poorly matched dose. A supplement should not replace diabetes care, obesity treatment, nutrition, or prescribed GLP-1 medicines.

Formula design matters. A simple vinegar-only capsule reduces the interaction and duplicate-dose questions created by berberine, ginseng, turmeric, bitter melon, gymnema, cinnamon, piperine, ketones, zinc, iodine, or multiple vitamins. If added ingredients are present, each active amount and extract detail should be disclosed. Gummies deserve a separate check for added sugar, calories, glucose syrup, allergens, colors, and unnecessary excipients. Capsules generally avoid gummy sugar, but they may contain gelatin and therefore may not suit vegetarian or vegan buyers.

Quality claims should be independently checkable. A credible finished-product listing in the USP Verified Products database, NSF/ANSI 173, NSF Certified for Sport, Informed Sport, or Informed Choice programs is stronger than a statement that a facility is certified or that testing occurs. A public certificate should match the bottle’s lot number and expiration date and show active-content testing plus relevant contaminant screens, including lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury, microbes, and, where botanicals are used, pesticides. A company name, U.S. contact, lot code, expiration date, and manufacturing information make the product easier to trace. Organic and non-GMO claims should be matched to the USDA Organic Integrity Database or Non-GMO Project registry rather than accepted from packaging alone.

Recurring safety concerns in the supplied products are important. People using insulin or other glucose-lowering medicines, diuretics, digoxin, anticoagulants, blood-pressure medicines, or multiple prescriptions should consult a clinician or pharmacist before use. Acidic products may aggravate reflux, ulcers, swallowing problems, nausea, or gastrointestinal irritation. Berberine and multi-botanical formulas add interaction and pregnancy-related concerns; berberine should not be used during pregnancy, breastfeeding, or for infants and children. Mineral- or ketone-containing products may also matter for people with kidney, heart, or medically restricted sodium or mineral intake. Keep gummies and capsules away from children, and check the actual bottle label because online allergen and vegan information can conflict.

Integrity

The supplied scores favor products that make the delivered dose and formula understandable, avoid unnecessary ingredients, and provide independent oversight. They do not establish that any product treats a medical condition or that a higher-scoring product will produce a larger benefit.

HHealth & Safety

Evidence-Based Benefit at the Actual Dose

This measures whether the stated acetic-acid exposure and product form can be compared with human evidence, while keeping expected benefits modest and conditional. In this category, high-scoring products disclose acetic acid or a credible acidity measure; low-scoring products rely on large powder or extract numbers with no acid content. The supplied scores range from 48 to 78.

Medication and Health-Condition Safety

This measures whether warnings address acid irritation and foreseeable concerns involving glucose-lowering medicines, diuretics, digoxin, and other medicines. A high score means precautions are visible before purchase; a low score reflects broad or generic warnings. Across the supplied products, scores run from 52 to 70, with recurring gaps around glucose medicines, electrolyte risks, reflux, pregnancy, and complex formulas.

Safe, Purposeful Formula Design

This measures whether added berberine, botanicals, vitamins, minerals, ketones, or spices have disclosed doses and a clear purpose without needless interaction or duplicate-dose risk. High-scoring products use a short, transparent formula; low-scoring products hide ingredients in proprietary blends or stack several glucose-active botanicals. Supplied scores range from 50 to 84.

Low Added Sugar and Unnecessary Additives

This measures sugar, calories, allergens, colors, and avoidable excipients. It matters because gummies can turn a low-evidence vinegar supplement into a regular source of added sugar, while capsules may introduce gelatin or other sensitivities. High scores among the supplied products generally belong to sugar-free capsules; lower scores reflect sweetened gummies or unclear allergen information. Scores range from 52 to 88.

EEvidence

Know What the ACV Claim Means

This measures whether the label identifies the vinegar material, serving size, extract details, and all ingredient amounts, preferably including acetic acid. High-scoring examples disclose a specific acid amount; low-scoring examples present a large total formula or powder number that cannot be matched to research. Supplied scores range from 45 to 90.

Public Batch Testing for What Is in the Bottle

This measures whether an independent, lot-specific report matches the bottle and expiration date and confirms potency plus relevant contaminants. Most supplied products had only manufacturer testing statements or unmatched reports, so scores generally cluster around 68 to 80. A high score requires a credible exact-lot report; a past-lot document or general testing claim is weaker.

Independently Verified Product Quality

This measures certification of the finished product, not merely a certified facility or self-issued claim. High-scoring products are currently listed in a recognized program such as NSF/ANSI 173, while low-scoring products lack a matching registry entry or have a certificate for another size or product. Supplied scores range from 35 to 95.

Traceable Manufacturing and Clean Regulatory Record

This measures whether a responsible company, manufacturer or distributor, lot and expiration information, and credible quality-system evidence can be identified, alongside relevant FDA enforcement history. High scores reflect stronger traceability and a clean reviewed record; low scores reflect missing or conflicting manufacturer information. Supplied scores range from 45 to 88.

Honest Weight, Detox, and Metabolism Claims

This measures whether marketing avoids guaranteed weight loss, detox, disease-treatment, and exaggerated metabolism or GLP-1 claims. High scores belong to more qualified, evidence-aligned messaging; low scores reflect claims that outrun the disclosed dose or available human evidence. Supplied scores range from 42 to 74, making claim restraint a meaningful differentiator.

Verified Environmental Footprint

This evidence topic is not repeated here because environmental claims are grouped under Ecology. For buyers, the practical test is whether organic or non-GMO claims match a recognized registry and whether packaging material, recyclability, or recycled content is documented rather than simply asserted.

EEcology

Verified Environmental Footprint

This measures whether organic, non-GMO, recyclable, or sustainability claims are independently supported and whether packaging avoids unnecessary material. In the supplied products, environmental scores are relatively close, from 55 to 74, because most claims lack product-specific certification or packaging documentation. A high score still means better substantiation than a low one, not proof of a low overall footprint.

Full reviews

Purify Life Detox Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies
#1 - Best Overall

Purify Life Detox Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies

Buyer Score 99/100Integrity Score 65/100Purify Life

Overview

This is a 90-count, watermelon-flavored, sugar-free gummy supplement. The labeled serving is two gummies daily, providing 45 servings. Its current official Supplement Facts image lists 400 mg berberine HCl, 200 mg apple cider vinegar, 1,000 mg Ceylon cinnamon, and 1,000 mg milk thistle per serving. It also lists 20 calories, 2 g carbohydrate, zero total and added sugar, and maltitol syrup among the other ingredients. The product is marketed for appetite, digestion, metabolism, detox, and weight management. The formula does not state acetic-acid content, which is the meaningful exposure for evaluating apple cider vinegar research. The 200 mg apple cider vinegar amount is far below the milliliter quantities of liquid vinegar used in human trials. The 400 mg daily berberine amount is also below the more than 1 g daily exposure NCCIH identifies in weight-focused studies. The company states that it performs third-party testing, but no public lot-specific report was available for review.

What works

  • The official label provides separate amounts for berberine, apple cider vinegar, cinnamon, and milk thistle, rather than using a proprietary blend.
  • The label lists zero added sugar and uses pectin rather than gelatin, which the manufacturer states makes the gummies vegan.
  • A two-gummy daily serving and 45 servings per bottle make the intended routine straightforward.
  • The official label names the sweetening system and other ingredients, including maltitol syrup, sodium citrate, citric acid, MCT oil, flavor, and pectin.

What does not

  • The apple cider vinegar amount is 200 mg and no acetic-acid percentage is given, so it cannot be matched to the liquid vinegar doses used in human research.
  • The 400 mg daily berberine dose is below the more than 1 g daily intake associated with limited weight findings in NCCIH's summary.
  • The official product page makes broad claims including colon cleanse, liver detox, lower acid reflux, and weight-loss management that are not appropriately qualified by the available dose-specific evidence.
  • No public, lot-matched certificate of analysis was located to verify active amounts, heavy metals, microbes, or pesticides in the finished gummies.
  • The official page carries a California Proposition 65 warning but does not identify the listed chemical or provide a product-specific exposure amount.

Who is it for

This product most closely fits an adult who strongly prefers a chewable, sugar-free alternative to capsules and wants clearly listed ingredient amounts in a simple two-gummy routine. It may suit someone who is not pregnant or breastfeeding, does not take regular medicines that could interact with berberine, and understands that this is a low-dose, multi-ingredient wellness supplement rather than a clinically established treatment for weight, cravings, reflux, or metabolic disease. Maltitol sensitivity should also be considered, especially for people prone to gas or loose stools.

Who is it not for

It is not well suited to pregnant or breastfeeding people, infants, or households where children may access the bottle. Berberine can pose particular risks for infants and may interact with medicines. People using diabetes medicines, diuretics, digoxin, cyclosporine, or other prescription medicines should not rely on this label for interaction guidance and should consult their clinician or pharmacist first. It is also a poor fit for anyone seeking a verified acetic-acid dose, public batch contaminant testing, a named independent product certification, or a remedy for acid reflux and other medical conditions.

Integrity

The label identifies a pectin-based gummy with no added sugar, and the manufacturer represents it as vegan, gluten-free, and non-GMO. The bottle image and official description support the pectin and zero-added-sugar points. However, the formula still contains maltitol syrup and 2 g carbohydrate per serving, which can matter for people who are sensitive to sugar alcohols or managing gastrointestinal symptoms. The company says its products undergo third-party testing and are made in the United States, but it did not provide a public report tied to a bottle lot, expiration date, laboratory, and contaminant panel for this product. No current exact-product listing was located in major independent supplement certification registers. The product page also displays a California Proposition 65 warning, without identifying the chemical or exposure level. No packaging resin code, recycled-content documentation, organic certificate, or independently verified sustainability claim was provided.

Bragg Metabolism Support Apple Cider Vinegar
#2 - Hot Deal

Bragg Metabolism Support Apple Cider Vinegar

Buyer Score 95/100Integrity Score 78/100BRAGG

Overview

This is a 90-capsule, 30-day dietary supplement. Adults are directed to take three vegan capsules once daily with food and water. Each serving lists 750 mg acetic acid from an 1,877 mg apple cider vinegar and sodium diacetate blend, plus 500 mg Metabolaid, a lemon verbena and hibiscus extract blend. It also supplies 150 mg sodium per serving. The formula has a meaningful dose match for its botanical component. Independent eight-week randomized trials used 500 mg daily of the same branded hibiscus and lemon verbena blend in adults with overweight, alongside an isocaloric diet. Evidence for acetic acid and vinegar is more mixed, with human studies using 750 to 3,600 mg daily and systematic reviews finding modest or inconsistent metabolic and body-measure outcomes. The finished capsule product is currently listed in NSF's dietary-supplement certification program.

What works

  • The 500 mg Metabolaid amount matches the dose used in published randomized trials of this branded hibiscus and lemon verbena blend.
  • The label discloses acetic acid separately, 750 mg per three-capsule serving, rather than relying only on an apple cider vinegar milligram claim.
  • NSF currently lists Metabolism Support as a certified finished dietary supplement, with a three-capsule recommended serving.
  • The capsule uses modified cellulose, organic pea starch, and silica, with no sweetener or color listed by the manufacturer.

What does not

  • The label warning addresses possible irritation from concentrated acetic acid, but the available product information does not clearly flag potential concerns for people using glucose-lowering drugs, diuretics, or digoxin.
  • No public, lot-matched certificate of analysis was located for active-content confirmation or finished-product screening for heavy metals, microbes, and pesticides.
  • The apple cider vinegar blend remains partly proprietary. The acetic acid amount is disclosed, but the respective amounts of vinegar and sodium diacetate are not.
  • Natural GLP-1 support is a stronger marketing frame than the limited human evidence supports. The botanical trials measured appetite-related markers and modest short-term changes, not prescription-like GLP-1 effects.

Who is it for

This product fits an adult who specifically wants a capsule format instead of liquid vinegar and wants a fully stated daily acetic acid amount. It is most relevant for someone using it as a modest adjunct to regular meals and an overall weight-management routine, not as a treatment. The 30-day bottle and three-capsule daily routine suit people comfortable taking several capsules with food. The independently listed NSF certification is useful for buyers who prioritize a recognized finished-product quality program.

Who is it not for

It is not well suited to children, people who have had irritation from acidic supplements, or anyone who cannot comfortably swallow three capsules at once. People using insulin, other glucose-lowering medicines, diuretics, or digoxin should not rely on the limited label warning alone and should seek individualized advice from their prescriber or pharmacist. It is also not appropriate for people expecting medication-level appetite suppression, rapid weight loss, or treatment of diabetes, cholesterol problems, or obesity.

Integrity

The strongest quality finding is independent rather than manufacturer-stated. NSF's current dietary-supplement register identifies this exact Metabolism Support capsule product, its three-capsule serving, and Bragg Live Food Products as the listed company. The manufacturer identifies a U.S. responsible company and provides a defined active formula. No relevant FDA recall or warning letter for this product was located in the searches performed. The formula avoids the added sugars common in gummy delivery forms. Bragg lists a vegan capsule, organic pea starch, and silica, and identifies the apple cider vinegar component as organic. However, no public lot-specific test report was found for this bottle's active content, heavy metals, microbes, or pesticides. No independently verified packaging-material, recyclability, or product-specific organic certification record was located, so environmental claims beyond the identified organic vinegar ingredient remain limited.

Enzymedica Apple Cider Vinegar Digestive Support
#3

Enzymedica Apple Cider Vinegar Digestive Support

Buyer Score 92/100Integrity Score 75/100Enzymedica

Overview

This is a 60-capsule apple cider vinegar supplement, providing 30 labeled servings of two capsules. The label recorded by the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database lists 710 mg of organic apple cider vinegar per serving, plus a plant-based capsule, water, and rice concentrate. Directions are two capsules with every meal, so a bottle may last about 10 to 15 days for someone eating two or three meals daily. Enzymedica states that the material is raw, unfiltered, includes the Mother, and that one serving equals one fluid ounce of liquid apple cider vinegar. Those are manufacturer statements, because the disclosed label does not state titratable acidity or milligrams of acetic acid. Human vinegar research involves modest and variable effects, most often with measured liquid vinegar or acetic-acid doses. The product has a current Clean Label Project listing for Apple Cider Vinegar Capsules, while no public lot-specific report for a buyer's individual bottle was located.

What works

  • The public NIH label identifies one active ingredient, 710 mg organic apple cider vinegar per two-capsule serving.
  • The formula does not add stimulants, glucose-focused botanicals, minerals, or proprietary blends that could add interaction complexity.
  • The label lists only HPMC, water, and rice concentrate beyond the apple cider vinegar, with no added sugar, artificial colors, or flavors claimed.
  • Clean Label Project's current certificate lists Enzymedica Apple Cider Vinegar Capsules as a certified product.
  • Enzymedica's Venice, Florida packaging facility is listed by NSF as certified to NSF/ANSI 455-2 dietary-supplement GMP requirements.

What does not

  • The label does not disclose acetic-acid percentage or milligrams, so the claimed equivalence to one ounce of liquid vinegar cannot be matched to clinical doses.
  • The directions and label caution people taking medications or with medical conditions to consult a clinician, but do not specifically flag glucose-lowering medicines, diuretics, digoxin, low potassium, or gastrointestinal irritation.
  • Weight-loss, detoxification, metabolism, digestive, and blood-sugar marketing reaches beyond the modest, conditional evidence that can be tied to this undisclosed acetic-acid exposure.
  • Clean Label Project certification is meaningful product-level quality evidence, but a public certificate of analysis tied to the bottle's lot and expiration date was not found.
  • Organic apples and eco-friendly packaging are manufacturer claims. No product-specific USDA organic listing or detailed packaging-material documentation was located.

Who is it for

This product fits an adult who already wants a capsule form of apple cider vinegar because they dislike the taste of liquid vinegar or want to avoid repeated acid contact with teeth. It is a simple formula for someone who prefers an ingredient list without gummies, sugar, caffeine, or added metabolic botanicals. The buyer should understand that the label gives 710 mg of apple cider vinegar per serving, but not the acetic-acid dose, so it is not possible to closely align its use with the measured vinegar doses used in human studies.

Who is it not for

It is not well suited to people using insulin or other glucose-lowering treatment, diuretics, digoxin, laxatives, or medicines that can affect potassium, unless their prescriber has reviewed it. People with low potassium, reflux, ulcers, swallowing difficulty, persistent gastrointestinal symptoms, pregnancy, or nursing should not treat the broad label warning as a substitute for individualized advice. It is also a poor fit for anyone seeking a measurable acetic-acid dose, a clinically established weight-loss intervention, or a publicly accessible batch report for the specific bottle they receive.

Integrity

The most useful quality finding is product-level Clean Label Project certification. Its current certificate names Enzymedica Apple Cider Vinegar Capsules, and the brand's packaging facility is separately listed by NSF to NSF/ANSI 455-2 dietary-supplement GMP requirements. These are stronger quality signals than a self-issued quality statement, although neither replaces a public, lot-matched certificate of analysis for the finished bottle. The label identifies organic apple cider vinegar and a short inactive-ingredient list, and it states vegan, gluten-free, dairy-free, and soy-free positioning. The manufacturer also calls the capsules teeth-friendly and says the package is eco-friendly. The capsule format plausibly avoids direct liquid-vinegar contact with teeth, but no public acetic-acid measurement or package-material specification was located. The organic and environmental claims therefore remain manufacturer-stated rather than independently verified for this product.

Goli Favorites Trio Supplements
#4

Goli Favorites Trio Supplements

Buyer Score 88/100Integrity Score 66/100Goli

Overview

This is a three-bottle adult gummy bundle containing apple cider vinegar, KSM-66 ashwagandha, and Matcha Mind cognitive gummies. The component directions add up to as many as 13 gummies daily if each bottle is used at its stated maximum or routine amount. Goli states the ashwagandha portion provides 300 mg KSM-66 and 25 mcg vitamin D2 per two gummies, taken twice daily. That equals 600 mg KSM-66 daily. Goli states Matcha Mind provides 250 mg Cognizin citicoline and 100 mg matcha powder in three gummies. The apple cider vinegar gummies state 500 mg ACV per gummy, but do not disclose acetic-acid content. That omission matters because human ACV research is tied to acetic-acid exposure, not simply a milligram weight of vinegar powder. No public lot-specific assay or contaminant report was located for this bundle.

What works

  • The ashwagandha component uses a named, root-only KSM-66 extract and discloses its 300 mg per two-gummy dose.
  • Matcha Mind fully lists 250 mg Cognizin citicoline and 100 mg matcha powder per three-gummy serving.
  • The current manufacturer information identifies specific daily directions and active amounts for all three component products.
  • The gummy labels state they are vegan and free of gelatin, gluten, dairy, soy, peanuts, shellfish, and synthetic colors.
  • Goli Nutrition is independently listed as a Certified B Corporation.

What does not

  • Using all three products at their stated directions can supply about 26 g total sugar daily, based on the manufacturer-stated sugar amounts.
  • The ACV label gives vinegar weight but not the acetic-acid percentage or milligrams, so its match to human evidence cannot be assessed reliably.
  • The precaution language is broad. It does not specifically flag the known concerns around ashwagandha, including pregnancy, thyroid or autoimmune conditions, liver disease, surgery, and several medication classes.
  • Ashwagandha has limited short-term evidence for stress and sleep, but it has also been linked to rare liver injury cases.
  • No current public lot-specific certificate of analysis, contaminant panel, or finished-product certification was found for this bundle.

Who is it for

This bundle suits an adult who specifically wants three separately dosed gummy supplements in one package, values vegan and gelatin-free delivery, and is comfortable tracking several daily doses. It is most relevant for someone seeking modest, non-disease support for stress or sleep from an ashwagandha extract, plus a separately labeled citicoline and matcha product for focus. The user should not assume the ACV gummy has the same acetic-acid exposure as liquid vinegar, and should account for the substantial added sugar when using the full routine.

Who is it not for

It is not suited to children, pregnant or breastfeeding people, or people with liver disease, thyroid or autoimmune disorders, hormone-sensitive prostate cancer, or upcoming surgery. People using diabetes, blood-pressure, thyroid, sedative, immunosuppressant, anticonvulsant, or other prescription medicines should seek pharmacist or clinician review before use. It also does not suit people managing diabetes, dental caries risk, added-sugar intake, or calorie intake, because the three stated routines can add roughly 26 g sugar daily. Anyone requiring independently certified, lot-specific contaminant testing needs more documentation than is publicly available.

Integrity

The most important health issue is the ashwagandha component. Federal health resources describe limited evidence that some preparations may help stress and sleep in the short term, while also noting possible medication interactions, avoidance during pregnancy and breastfeeding, and rare reports of liver injury. The label's general consult-a-physician warning does not provide those specific cautions. The ACV component identifies vinegar mass but not acetic-acid potency, preventing a meaningful comparison with clinical vinegar doses. Goli Nutrition is currently listed by B Lab as a Certified B Corporation. Goli also states that orders support Vitamin Angels and tree planting through Eden Reforestation Projects. Those are company-level social and environmental claims, not evidence that this specific product has reduced-impact packaging. The bottles use an ingredient-heavy gummy format, and no public packaging-material specification, recyclability documentation, lot-matched contaminant report, or finished-product certification was located.

aSquared Nutrition Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies 1500mg
#5

aSquared Nutrition Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies 1500mg

Buyer Score 87/100Integrity Score 69/100aSquared Nutrition

Overview

This is a 90-count vegan apple cider vinegar gummy supplement intended for adults. The suggested daily amount is three gummies, providing 30 servings. The archived NIH label record identifies 1,500 mg of apple cider vinegar complex per serving, plus vitamin B6, folate, vitamin B12, iodine, beetroot powder, and pomegranate powder. The label also lists 30 calories and 6 g of added sugar per daily serving. The manufacturer states that its vinegar is made with the mother and that the formula is third-party tested in an ISO 17025 certified facility, but it does not publish a lot-matched certificate of analysis showing acetic acid content, potency, heavy metals, or microbiological results. That matters because human vinegar studies generally use liquid vinegar with a disclosed acetic acid dose, while this product does not state its acetic acid exposure.

What works

  • The NIH label record gives a clear three-gummy serving size, 30 servings, and amounts for the listed active ingredients.
  • The formula avoids gelatin, and the manufacturer represents it as vegan-friendly.
  • Vitamin B6, folate, vitamin B12, and iodine are individually quantified rather than hidden in a proprietary blend.
  • A responsible U.S. company is identified, and the manufacturer states that the product is formulated in the USA.

What does not

  • The 1,500 mg apple cider vinegar complex does not disclose acetic acid content, so its relationship to doses used in liquid-vinegar studies cannot be determined.
  • Six grams of added sugar and 30 calories per daily serving are a meaningful burden for a product marketed around metabolic and weight-related benefits.
  • The manufacturer claims third-party testing, but no public, lot-specific report was found to verify finished-product potency or contaminants.
  • Broad support claims for digestion, immunity, energy, hair, skin, and nails go beyond the limited evidence available for a low-detail ACV gummy formula.

Who is it for

This product fits an adult who wants a chewable alternative to liquid vinegar and values a fully listed, once-daily three-gummy routine. It is most relevant for someone seeking a modest wellness supplement rather than a treatment for weight, blood sugar, digestive disease, or heart disease. The 30-serving bottle suits a one-month trial of use, provided the buyer accepts 6 g of added sugar per daily serving and is not relying on the stated 1,500 mg figure as a known acetic acid dose.

Who is it not for

It is not well suited to people managing diabetes with glucose-lowering medicines, or people using diuretics or digoxin, without clinician or pharmacist review. Vinegar can affect glucose handling and potassium balance, and the product also contains iodine, which is relevant for people with thyroid conditions or those taking antithyroid medicine. It is also a poor fit for people limiting added sugars, those wanting a publicly verified contaminant report, or anyone seeking evidence-based weight loss, detoxification, or disease management.

Integrity

The label record documents a vegan gummy formula with pectin rather than gelatin. It uses glucose syrup, sugar, glucose, natural flavor, vegetable oil, purple carrot concentrate, and beta-carotene. The daily serving supplies 6 g of added sugar, so the delivery format adds a real sugar load rather than functioning like plain vinegar. Iodine is included at 150 mcg, the adult daily value, which can be relevant to thyroid care and medication review. The manufacturer states that the formula is third-party tested in an ISO 17025 certified facility and formulated in the USA. However, no public certificate tied to a bottle lot was found, and no current finished-product certification listing was located in major public verification registries. Vegan and natural-ingredient statements are manufacturer claims, not independently certified environmental claims. Packaging material, recyclability, organic status, and non-GMO certification were not documented on the reviewed product page or label record.

Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar - Vitamin D3 & Zinc
#6

Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar - Vitamin D3 & Zinc

Buyer Score 84/100Integrity Score 79/100BRAGG

Overview

Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar Capsules is a two-bottle supply of 180 vegan capsules, used as three capsules daily for 60 total servings. The manufacturer’s Supplement Facts identifies 750 mg of acetic acid within a 1,877 mg proprietary blend of organic apple cider vinegar and sodium diacetate, plus vitamin D3, zinc, and sodium per daily serving. The defining quality fact is current independent NSF/ANSI 173 certification for the finished Apple Cider Vinegar Capsules, rather than a factory-only claim. The manufacturer-stated acid amount is similar to a tablespoon of standard liquid vinegar, but clinical research is largely on liquid vinegar and systematic reviews still find that long-term, high-quality evidence is insufficient. Weight, glucose, cholesterol, and wellness claims should therefore be read as modest possibilities, not treatment effects.

What works

  • The finished product is currently listed by NSF under NSF/ANSI 173 dietary-supplement certification.
  • The label clearly states serving size, acetic acid amount, vitamin D3, zinc, sodium, blend ingredients, and capsule ingredients.
  • The manufacturer states that it is sugar-free, vegan, and made without major listed food allergens, artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives.
  • The 750 mg acetic-acid dose is disclosed, making it more assessable than capsules that state only a vague vinegar-powder amount.

What does not

  • No public, lot-matched certificate of analysis was located for this product showing active-content results and contaminant screening for heavy metals, microbes, or pesticides.
  • Human evidence for apple cider vinegar remains limited and mostly concerns liquid vinegar, so the capsule’s weight and metabolic claims are not established treatment outcomes.
  • The product page reviewed did not display specific precautions for people using glucose-lowering medicines, potassium-depleting diuretics, or digoxin.
  • Its 13 mg zinc serving can add meaningfully to zinc from multivitamins or other supplements, even though it is below the adult upper intake level on its own.

Who is it for

This product suits an adult who dislikes the taste of liquid vinegar and wants a clearly measured, sugar-free capsule format for general wellness experimentation. It is particularly relevant for someone who values an independently certified finished supplement and prefers a daily serving that discloses its acetic-acid amount instead of relying only on a large apple-cider-vinegar blend number. Expectations should remain modest because the product is not a proven weight-loss, cholesterol, or blood-glucose treatment.

Who is it not for

It is not well suited to people seeking a clinically established treatment for diabetes, high cholesterol, digestive disease, or weight loss. People using insulin or other glucose-lowering medicines, potassium-depleting diuretics, or digoxin should consult their prescriber or pharmacist before use. Those with low potassium, frequent nausea, reflux symptoms, delayed stomach emptying, or sensitivity to acidic products should be cautious. It also does not meet the needs of buyers who require a publicly available, lot-specific contaminant and potency report before use.

Integrity

The strongest quality finding is independent verification. NSF currently lists Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar Capsules as a finished dietary supplement certified to NSF/ANSI 173. The manufacturer also identifies a responsible U.S. distributor and provides a detailed Supplement Facts panel. Its stated formula uses a vegan capsule, has no added sugar, and excludes several major allergens. No public, bottle-matched certificate of analysis was found, so buyers cannot independently inspect a specific lot’s heavy-metal, microbial, pesticide, or acetic-acid results. Acetic acid may have modest effects on post-meal glucose or body weight, but evidence is not strong enough to support medical use. The added zinc and vitamin D can also duplicate other supplements. Bragg describes the apple cider vinegar and pea starch as organic, but an exact product-level organic certification and packaging material documentation were not located. There was also no verified evidence of recycled-content, refill, or low-material packaging claims for this product.

NutraHarmony Berberine 14-in-1 Supplement
#7

NutraHarmony Berberine 14-in-1 Supplement

Buyer Score 83/100Integrity Score 67/100NUTRAHARMONY

Overview

This is a 60-capsule botanical blend marketed for metabolism, energy, heart wellness, and glucose support. The manufacturer’s current product page directs adults to take one capsule daily with a meal. Each capsule is stated to provide 250 mg of berberine extract, 100 mg of Ceylon cinnamon extract, 50 mg each of apple cider vinegar extract, citrus bergamot, and turmeric, plus smaller amounts of bitter melon, hawthorn, gymnema, black pepper, and a 100 mg proprietary blend. The ACV component is disclosed as a 50 mg 20:1 extract, but its acetic-acid content is not stated. Human vinegar research generally used 750 to 3,600 mg of acetic acid daily, so the product cannot be dose-matched to that evidence. The manufacturer also says batches are third-party tested, but no lot-specific certificate was publicly available for independent review. Product marketing is internally inconsistent, with another brand page describing two daily capsules and a different ingredient lineup.

What works

  • The manufacturer discloses milligram amounts for most named ingredients, including 250 mg berberine per capsule.
  • One-capsule daily directions and 60 stated servings create a straightforward 60-day routine.
  • The capsule format has no added sugar, and the manufacturer states it is vegan, gluten-free, and free of common allergens.
  • The manufacturer includes a medication and pregnancy warning, rather than presenting the formula as universally suitable.

What does not

  • The stated apple cider vinegar amount does not disclose acetic acid, so it cannot be meaningfully compared with human ACV studies.
  • A 100 mg proprietary blend conceals the individual doses of beet root, aloe, alpha lipoic acid, CoQ10, ginseng, and milk thistle.
  • No public, lot-matched report was found to confirm active content, heavy metals, pesticides, or microbial results for the finished product.
  • The brand’s associated marketing calls a 15-in-1 blend natural GLP-1 support with no side effects, claims that overstate the limited evidence and conflict with the product’s own safety cautions.
  • The formula combines several ingredients that may affect glucose control or interact with medicines, while the warning does not specifically call out all foreseeable medication categories.

Who is it for

This product fits an adult who specifically wants a once-daily, sugar-free capsule containing a modest, disclosed amount of berberine alongside several botanical ingredients, and who is not expecting it to reproduce the effects of liquid vinegar or prescription GLP-1 medicines. It is most practical for someone who has reviewed their medications with a clinician, is not pregnant or breastfeeding, and values a 60-day bottle format. The buyer should be comfortable with several low-dose botanicals and one undisclosed proprietary sub-blend.

Who is it not for

It is not appropriate for pregnant or breastfeeding people, children, or infants. People using glucose-lowering medicines, blood thinners, liver medicines, blood-pressure medicines, or other regularly prescribed drugs should not treat the general label warning as a substitute for pharmacist or clinician review. It also does not suit someone seeking a simple single-ingredient ACV product, a product with a known acetic-acid dose, or a formula with every ingredient fully dose-disclosed. Anyone with recurrent nausea, diarrhea, constipation, or other gastrointestinal sensitivity should use extra caution because berberine commonly causes digestive effects.

Integrity

The product uses a cellulose capsule with rice flour and magnesium stearate, rather than a sweetened gummy delivery system. The manufacturer states that it is vegan, non-GMO, gluten-free, and free of common allergens. These are manufacturer claims, not certifications independently matched to this finished product. No packaging resin code, recycled-content documentation, organic certification, or verified sustainability program was publicly identified. The manufacturer identifies Nutra Harmony LLC as distributor and says the bottle carries a batch ID and best-by date. It also claims GMP-certified manufacturing and third-party testing for heavy metals and microbiology through ISO 17025 laboratories. However, no matching finished-product certificate of analysis, laboratory identity, or current certification listing was public for this product. That leaves potency and contaminant claims unconfirmed. The ingredient combination also matters for safety, especially because berberine and several botanicals may affect glucose control or medication handling.

Resveratrol Polyphenol Complex Supplement
#8

Resveratrol Polyphenol Complex Supplement

Buyer Score 81/100Integrity Score 66/100NUTRAHARMONY

Overview

This is a 120-capsule, 60-serving capsule supplement taken as two capsules once daily. It combines apple cider vinegar extract with trans-resveratrol from Japanese knotweed, vitamins C and E, berberine, quercetin, citrus bergamot, and two multi-ingredient botanical blends. The marketplace ingredient panel states 300 mg of 20:1 apple cider vinegar extract and 700 mg of trans-resveratrol complex per serving. The formula is positioned for antioxidant, heart, energy, and healthy-aging support. Its defining limitation is that it does not state acetic-acid content, so its ACV exposure cannot be matched reliably to human vinegar studies. The listing also claims third-party testing and GMP-facility manufacture, but no matching public batch report or finished-product certification was located in the major certification registries checked.

What works

  • The listed two-capsule serving and most principal ingredient amounts are available before purchase.
  • Capsule delivery avoids the added sugars commonly used in gummy supplements.
  • The ingredient panel identifies vegetable cellulose capsules and magnesium stearate as the other ingredients.
  • The seller identifies NUTRA HARMONY LLC as the responsible distributor, and the listed directions reference a bottle batch ID and best-by date.

What does not

  • Apple cider vinegar is listed as 300 mg of a 20:1 extract, not as a measured acetic-acid dose. That prevents a reliable comparison with clinical vinegar research.
  • The antioxidant and polyphenol blends combine several botanicals and compounds without individual amounts, limiting assessment of each ingredient's contribution and cumulative risk.
  • The warning is general and does not specifically flag glucose-lowering medicines, digoxin, diuretics, or the interaction potential of berberine.
  • No public lot-specific certificate of analysis was found to confirm potency or screen a matched finished bottle for heavy metals, microbes, or pesticides.
  • Organic, non-GMO, GMP, and third-party-testing statements were not matched to a current finished-product certification or public test report.

Who is it for

This product fits an adult who specifically wants a once-daily, capsule-based polyphenol combination rather than liquid vinegar or sugary gummies, and who is comfortable treating it as a broadly formulated wellness supplement. The 60-serving bottle may suit someone who values a two-month routine and wants listed amounts for the main ingredients. It is more appropriate for a person not using prescription medicines and who does not need a supplement with independently published batch testing or a clinically comparable ACV dose.

Who is it not for

It is not well suited to people using diabetes medicines, insulin, digoxin, diuretics, or complex prescription regimens, because the formula includes berberine and the label does not give targeted interaction guidance. Pregnant or breastfeeding people, infants, and children should avoid it, consistent with the listing warning and established berberine safety concerns. It also does not suit buyers seeking a simple ACV product, measured acetic-acid exposure, individually dosed botanicals, or public lot-specific contaminant and potency results.

Integrity

Health-wise, this is a dense combination formula, not an ACV-focused product. The label names 300 mg of 20:1 apple cider vinegar extract per serving but does not disclose acetic-acid content. Human research on vinegar and acetate cannot therefore be cleanly applied to this product. Berberine adds a meaningful safety consideration because it can cause gastrointestinal effects and can interact with medicines. The listing's general physician-consultation language does not replace medication-specific cautions. The capsule uses cellulose and magnesium stearate, with no added sugar listed. The listing states vegan, gluten-free, non-GMO, organic polyphenol, GMP-facility manufacture, and third-party testing. However, searches did not identify a current product match in major USP, NSF, Informed Sport, or USDA organic registries, and no public lot-matched certificate of analysis was located. No relevant FDA recall or warning letter for this product or named distributor was found in the sources checked.

Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar True Energy Pills
#9

Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar True Energy Pills

Buyer Score 79/100Integrity Score 82/100BRAGG

Overview

This is a two-bottle supply of adult apple cider vinegar capsules. Each bottle contains 90 capsules, or 30 daily servings. The manufacturer directs adults to take three whole capsules once daily with food and water. Each serving lists 750 mg acetic acid, 1,877 mg of a proprietary blend containing organic apple cider vinegar and sodium diacetate, plus six B vitamins and 150 mg sodium. The stated acetic-acid dose is concrete enough to compare with human research. A controlled pharmacokinetic study found that 750 mg acetic acid in capsules produced measurable acetate exposure, although evidence for glucose or weight outcomes is generally modest and dependent on meal context and dose. The finished three-capsule formula is currently listed as certified to NSF/ANSI 173. Public, lot-matched certificates of analysis were not located.

What works

  • The exact finished capsule formula is currently listed in NSF's dietary-supplement certification database.
  • The label discloses 750 mg acetic acid per daily serving, rather than only a vague apple cider vinegar amount.
  • The formula is comparatively simple, with six disclosed B vitamins and no stimulant ingredient.
  • The manufacturer states that it contains no added sugar, artificial colors or flavors, or listed major food allergens.
  • Capsules avoid the sugar burden common to many apple cider vinegar gummies.

What does not

  • The warning identifies irritation from concentrated acetic acid, but the available label does not specifically flag glucose-lowering medicines, diuretics, digoxin, or relevant health conditions.
  • The apple cider vinegar blend remains proprietary, so the separate amounts of vinegar material and sodium diacetate are not disclosed.
  • Benefits for weight, cholesterol, and blood glucose should be treated as conditional and modest, not as predictable outcomes from this capsule dose.
  • No public certificate tied to an individual bottle lot and expiration date was found, so buyers cannot independently inspect finished-product assay or contaminant results.
  • The high 200 mcg vitamin B12 dose is far above the Daily Value and is unlikely to create noticeable energy in people who already have adequate B12 status.

Who is it for

This product suits an adult who dislikes liquid vinegar, wants a premeasured capsule format, and specifically values a disclosed 750 mg acetic-acid serving. It may fit someone seeking a caffeine-free supplement to take with a meal, particularly when they understand that vinegar research suggests possible, limited support for post-meal glucose management rather than a dependable energy or weight-loss effect. It also fits buyers avoiding added sugar and common major food allergens who value current NSF finished-product certification.

Who is it not for

It is not well suited to children, people with swallowing difficulty, or anyone with active reflux, ulcers, significant gastrointestinal irritation, or prior sensitivity to acidic supplements. People using insulin or other glucose-lowering medicines, diuretics, digoxin, or multiple medications should not rely on the generic irritation warning alone and should ask a clinician or pharmacist first. It is also a poor fit for anyone seeking a proven treatment for diabetes, high cholesterol, fatigue, or weight loss, or anyone requiring public lot-specific laboratory results before use.

Integrity

The strongest quality finding is independent: NSF currently lists Apple Cider Vinegar + 6 B Vitamins Energy as a certified finished dietary supplement under NSF/ANSI 173. That is stronger than a factory-only claim because it applies to the named capsule formula and includes certification controls for label claims, contaminants, and manufacturing. The label also identifies Bragg Live Food Products as the responsible U.S. distributor and provides a concentrated-acid irritation warning. The manufacturer states that the blend uses organic apple cider vinegar, is vegan, and contains no added sugar, artificial colors, or flavors. Retail listings also carry a Non-GMO Project Verified claim, but a current product-level match in the issuer's public search was not located during this review. No public bottle-lot certificate was found. Packaging material, recycled content, recyclability instructions, and product-specific footprint data were also not documented, so environmental benefits beyond ingredient claims cannot be verified.

Sports Research Keto Plus ACV Diet Support 120 Count
#10

Sports Research Keto Plus ACV Diet Support 120 Count

Buyer Score 76/100Integrity Score 72/100Sports Research

Overview

This is a 120 veggie-capsule supplement combining 500 mg of apple cider vinegar powder with a 1,500 mg mineral beta-hydroxybutyrate ketone complex per four-capsule serving. The available label identifies calcium, magnesium, sodium, and potassium beta-hydroxybutyrate salts, plus brown rice flour, bamboo leaf extract, and a hypromellose capsule. That makes 30 labeled four-capsule servings, not 120 daily servings. The manufacturer states that it supports ketosis. The ACV powder amount is disclosed, but its titratable acidity or actual acetic-acid yield is not. That matters because human acetic-acid studies used 750 to 3,600 mg daily, while this product does not reveal how much acetic acid its powder supplies. Available directions are also inconsistent, with one registry showing four capsules once daily and a retailer label allowing four capsules one to two times daily.

What works

  • The formula uses capsules rather than gummies, and the available ingredient list shows no added sugar, sweeteners, colors, or animal gelatin.
  • The exact product is listed as IGEN Certified by SGS Nutrasource, which verifies absence of detectable genetic-engineering markers in its tested panel.
  • The label gives the total amount of ACV powder, total ketone complex, and several accompanying minerals rather than hiding all actives in an undisclosed blend.
  • The available label includes a general instruction to consult a qualified healthcare professional when pregnant, nursing, managing a medical condition, or using prescription medication.

What does not

  • The label does not state acetic-acid content or titratable acidity, so the clinically relevant ACV exposure cannot be calculated from the 500 mg powder claim.
  • Human evidence for sustained acetic-acid supplementation is mixed and does not show reliable weight or body-composition benefit. The stated formula cannot be dose-matched to that evidence.
  • The four mineral beta-hydroxybutyrate salts are named, but their individual amounts are not disclosed within the 1,500 mg complex.
  • No public, lot-matched certificate of analysis was located for this product showing active assay, heavy-metal, microbial, or pesticide results. The IGEN certification is meaningful for GMO-marker testing, but it is not a comprehensive potency and contaminant certification.
  • The available directions conflict on whether the four-capsule serving is taken once daily or up to twice daily.

Who is it for

This product is most suited to an adult already following a ketogenic eating pattern who prefers a sugar-free capsule over vinegar liquid or gummies, and who understands that the intended use is nutritional ketosis support rather than proven weight reduction. It may also suit someone who values an independently listed non-GMO certification and can comfortably take four capsules at once. The buyer should follow the directions on the bottle they receive, because the available product records disagree about whether a second daily serving is allowed.

Who is it not for

It is not a good fit for someone seeking a measurable, evidence-matched ACV dose for blood glucose, weight, or lipid management, because the product does not disclose its acetic-acid yield. People using glucose-lowering medication, diuretics, digoxin, or complex prescription regimens should obtain clinician or pharmacist guidance before use. It is also unsuitable for children, for people who cannot swallow four capsules, and for anyone who needs public lot-specific contaminant and potency results before using a supplement.

Integrity

The clearest independently confirmed quality point is the product's IGEN certification through SGS Nutrasource. That listing supports the non-GMO claim for the program's tested genetic markers. The capsule formula also appears to avoid the added sugar burden common to ACV gummies, and its listed capsule is hypromellose rather than gelatin. Gluten-free, vegan, USA-manufactured, third-party-tested, and BPA-related statements are manufacturer claims on the available retail label, not equivalent to a public batch report. No public certificate matched to a bottle lot and expiration date was located to confirm ketone content, acetic-acid exposure, heavy metals, microbes, or pesticides. The package is presented as a plastic bottle, but no verified recycled-content, recyclability, organic, or broader sustainability documentation was located. A search of available FDA materials did not surface a product-specific recall or warning, but that does not replace lot-level testing.